Research for Asian and Hispanic women ages 18 to 30

My name is Melinda Kirschner and I am a Ph.D. candidate in Clinical Psychology.  I am sending this email to your student run organization because I am trying to recruit participants who may be interested in my research.  I am currently studying the relationship between culture, family environment, and women’s health among Asian and Hispanic women ages 18 to 30.

If you could forward this email to members of your organization who may be interested in my research, I would greatly appreciate your help.  Involvement in this study will take approximately 15 minutes.

To participate or find out more information about my research, please click on the link below:

http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/melindadissertation

Melinda V. Kirschner, M.A., M.S.W.
Ph.D. Candidate
California School of Professional Psychology, Los Angeles
Alliant International University

Leave a Reply

