HCAN Thank You Visits to House Members Who Voted Yes on Health Care Reform – March 24,2010 Locations

As all of you have heard, President Obama signed the House Health Care Reform bill today and now we need to thank all our congressional members that voted yes. If you are interested in going with the delegation to thank the different members please call the “contact person” for each member. Please remember that these are “Thank You” visits on Health Care only.

Thank you!

Here are the addresses for tomorrow’s visits.  Please note another contact change for the SEIU LTCW contact:

Member Address Time Lead Point Contact
Henry Waxman 8436 West Third Street, Ste 600, Los Angeles 90048 10:00 a.m. Health Access Nancy Gomez 818-317-4772
Xavier Becerra 1919 Sunset Blvd., #810 Los Angeles 90026 11:00 a.m. SEIU 721 Saira Soto 213-276-8380
Jane Harman 2321 Rosecrans Blvd., #3270, El Segundo 90245 2:00 a.m. CA Partnership Stella Kim 213-700-6276
Diane Watson 4322 Wilshire Blvd., #302 Los Angeles 90010 11:00 a.m. SEIU LTCW Loretta Williams 213-210-6491
Adam Schiff 87 N. Raymond Ave. #800 Pasadena, 91103 2:00 p.m. Health Access Nancy Gomez 818-317-4772
Judy Chu 4401 Santa Anita Avenue, # 211 El Monte 91731 2:00 p.m. CA Partnership Mari Lopez 213-369-9460

Let me know if you have any questions.

Mari Lopez

Health Policy Specialist

California Partnership

2533 W. 3rd St., Ste. 101

Los Angeles, CA 90057

P. 213.385.8010

C. 213.369.9460

F. 213.353.1344

Check out our New Website!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s